The Winner of ‘KOMPETISI 2009’

First Winner :Sri Hindriyastuti/UNDIP

Second Winner :Lizana Hariyanti/Univ. Mataram

Third Winner :

Agus Surachman/IPB

Andriyansyah/Univ. Langlangbuana

Titis Margiati/UGM

Khairul Faiz/Poltek Ujung Pandang


Ramdhani Wikusumah/Inst. Teknologi Telkom

Yenni Saputri/UGM

Dwi Yulianto Nugroho/Univ. Sanata Dharma

Kristanto Bagus Afandi/UGM

Published in: on May 20, 2009 at 4:06 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: